You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Digital Image Grant Trouville © : State of Orign Rugby League - NSW v QLD Suncorp Stadum, Wednesday July 9th  2014.

Four Melbourne Storm players have been selected in Mal Meninga's Queensland squad for next week's State of Origin series opener in Sydney.

Captain Cameron Smith, Billy Slater and Cooper Cronk have all been named while last year's debutant Will Chambers has also been selected and is set to make his second Origin appearance.

Get to AAMI Park on Monday 15 June when Storm host the Eels. It's Monday mates night! Get your 2-for-1 tickets, food & drink offers.

View the full Queensland squad for Game One below.

New South Wales v Queensland
Wednesday 27 May, 8pm
ANZ Stadium

1. Billy Slater - Melbourne Storm

2. Darius Boyd - Brisbane Broncos

3. Greg Inglis - South Sydney Rabbitohs

4. Justin Hodges - Brisbane Broncos

5. Will Chambers - Melbourne Storm

6. Johnathan Thurston - North Queensland Cowboys

7. Cooper Cronk - Melbourne Storm

8. Matt Scott - North Queensland Cowboys

9. Cameron Smith © - Melbourne Storm

10. Nate Myles - Gold Coast Titans

11. Aidan Guerra - Sydney Roosters

12. Sam Thaiday - Brisbane Broncos

13. Corey Parker - Brisbane Broncos

14. Daly Cherry-Evans - Manly Sea Eagles

15. Josh McGuire - Brisbane Broncos

16. Matt Gillett - Brisbane Broncos

17. Jacob Lillyman - New Zealand Warriors

18. Dylan Napa - Sydney Roosters

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.