You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Melbourne Storm Coach Craig Bellamy has named a 17-man squad for his side's first home match of the year at AAMI Park against Cronulla.


Round 3
Melbourne Storm v Cronulla Sharks
Saturday 21 March, 7:30pm

1. Billy Slater
2. Young Tonumaipea
3. William Chambers
4. Kurt Mann
5. Marika Koroibete
6. Blake Green
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith (c)
10. Jordan McLean
11. Kevin Proctor
12. Tohu Harris
13. Dale Finucane

14. Ryan Hinchcliffe
15. Tim Glasby
16. Dayne Weston
17. Tom Learoyd-Lahrs

Be there when Storm take on the Sharks, Saturday 21 March from 7:30pm at AAMI Park.

Queensland Cup

Easts Tigers v PNG Hunters
Saturday 21 March, 3pm
Langlands Park

Cameron Munster
Richie Kennar
Mahe Fonua
Shaun Nona
Christian Welch
Dean Britt
Francis Tualau
Felise Kaufusi

Sunshine Coast Falcons v Burleigh Bears
Saturday 21 March, 4pm
Pizzey Park

Travis Robinson
Suliasi Vunivalu
Hymel Hunt
Ben Hampton
Kenny Bromwich
Slade Griffin
Billy Brittain


Round 3
Melbourne Storm v Cronulla Sharks
Saturday 21 March, 5:15pm

1. Latrell Robinson
2. Tony Tumusa
3. Charnze Nicoll – Klokstad
4. Junior Kirisome
5. Max Fesolai
6. Mack Mason
7. Jake Turpin
8. Ben Nakubuwai
9. Connor Donehue
10. Logan Houghton
11. Jamayne Taunoa - Brown
12. Josh Kerr
13. Ben Halfpenny

14. Zion Ioka
15. Brendan Frei
16. Shae Ah Fook
17. Charlie Galo

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.