You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has made one change to his line-up to take on the Sea Eagles at Brookvale oval on Saturday evening.

Tom Learoyd-Lahrs is set to debut, replacing Felise Kaufusi who was suspended for 1 week following the Dragons match.

Join our team in 2015. Become a member today.

1. Billy Slater
2. Young Tonumaipea
3. William Chambers
4. Kurt Mann
5. Marika Koroibete
6. Blake Green
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith (c)
10. Jordan McLean
11. Kevin Proctor
12. Tohu Harris
13. Dale Finucane

14. Ryan Hinchcliffe
15. Tim Glasby
16. Dayne Weston
18. Tom Learoyd-Lahrs

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.