You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Melbourne Storm Coach Craig Bellamy has named a 24-man squad for his side's final trial match of pre-season.

Storm will take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at AAMI Park on Saturday 21 February, kicking off at 6:30pm.

Several players will make their first appearance for Storm in 2015 as Round 1 draws closer. Fullback Billy Slater headlines a cast of senior players appearing for the first time with New Zealand internationals Tohu Harris and Kevin Proctor also set to line-up. 

Join our team in 2015. Become a member today.

After participating in last week's NRL All Stars match, Will Chambers and Jesse Bromwich will also see game time.

Family Day will also be held on Saturday with proceedings kicking-off at 2pm. The U20 Thunderbolts will also feature in a trial match against the Bulldogs U20 side at Gosch's Paddock beginning at 4pm.

Trial Match
Melbourne Storm v Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

6:30pm - AAMI Park

1. Nelson Asofa-Solomona

3. Jesse Bromwich

4. Kenny Bromwich

5. William Chambers

9. Tim Glasby

10. Blake Green

12. Ben Hampton

13. Tohu Harris

14. Ryan Hinchcliffe

15. Hymel Hunt

16. Felise Kaufusi

17. Richie Kennar

18. Marika Koroibete

20. Kurt Mann

21. Jordan McLean

22. Cameron Munster

23. Shaun Nona

25. Kevin Proctor

27. Billy Slater

29. Young Tonumaipea

30. Suliasi Vunivalu

32. Dayne Weston

33. Billy Brittain

35. Dale Finucane

Each player's individual name will feature on the back of Melbourne Storm's pre-season trial jersey alongside an individual number with each squad member keeping their specific number throughout the Club's pre-season matches. 

NYC Trial Match
Melbourne Storm U20s v Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs U20s

4pm - Gosch's Paddock

Latrell Robinson, Chanel Seigafo, Junior Kirisome, Charnze Nicol Klokstad, Max Fesolai, Jake Turpin, Mack Mason, Kurt Bernard, Aaron Teroi, Ben Nakubuwai, Joe Stimson, Charlie Galo, Logan Houghton, Connor Donehue, Zion Ioka, Tony Tumusa, Brendan Frei, Josh Kerr, Ben Halfpenny, Shae Ah Fook, Jamayne Taunoa Brown, Jerry Leasi, John Filipo, George House, Tristan Sami, Eli Vole

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.