You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Melbourne Storm will be well represented in Queensland's Emerging squads in 2015 with four players selected for the camps held in January.

Tim Glasby has earned selection in the Queensland State of Origin Squad for 2015 while Cameron Munster, Shaun Nona and Hymel Hunt will take part in the 2015 Emerging Maroons Squad.

Full details on the squads can be found below. For more information on the 2015 QAS Emerging squads, click here.

2015 Membership now on sale! Join our team today.

Queensland State of Origin Emerging Squad 2015
(QAS – January 9-11)

Gavin Cooper – North Queensland Cowboys

Dale Copley – Brisbane Broncos

Jake Friend – Sydney Roosters

Dane Gagai – Newcastle Knights

Tim Glasby – Melbourne Storm

Valentine Holmes – Cronulla Sharks

Ben Hunt – Brisbane Broncos

Brenton Lawrence – Manly Sea Eagles

Edrick Lee – Canberra Raiders

Josh McGuire – Brisbane Broncos

Anthony Milford – Brisbane Broncos

Tautau Moga – North Queensland Cowboys

Michael Morgan – North Queensland Cowboys

Dylan Napa – Sydney Roosters

James Segeyaro – Penrith Panthers

Korbin Sims – Newcastle Knights

Corey Thompson – Canterbury Bulldogs

David Tyrrell – South Sydney Rabbitohs

Emerging Maroons Squad 2015
(QAS – January 15-18)

Jai Arrow – Brisbane Broncos

Luke Bateman – Canberra Raiders

Jordan Drew – Brisbane Broncos

Jayden Nikorima – Brisbane Broncos

Joe Ofahengaue – Brisbane Broncos

Marion Seve – Wests Tigers

Coen Hess – North Queensland Cowboys

Brenko Lee – Canberra Raiders

Ashley Taylor – Brisbane Broncos

Lindsay Collins – Brisbane Broncos

Patrick Kaufusi – North Queensland Cowboys

Nene MacDonald – Sydney Roosters

Lloyd Perrett – Canterbury Bulldogs

Kierran Moseley – Gold Coast Titans

Cameron Munster – Melbourne Storm

Corey Oates – Brisbane Broncos

Brendan Elliot – Sydney Roosters

Patrick Mago – Canberra Raiders

Kane Elgey – Gold Coast Titans

Kyle Feldt – North Queensland Cowboys 

Ethan Lowe – North Queensland Cowboys

Shaun Nona – Melbourne Storm

Javid Bowen – North Queensland Cowboys 

Hymel Hunt – Melbourne Storm

Sam Hoare – North Queensland Cowboys

Blake Leary – Manly Sea Eagles

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.