You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has named his final 17 to take on the Bulldogs in Sunday's Elimination Final at AAMI Park.

2nd Elimination Final
Melbourne Storm v Canterbury Bulldogs
Sunday 14 September, 4:10pm

1. Billy Slater

2. Sisa Waqa

3. William Chambers

4. Mahe Fonua

5. Marika Koroibete

6. Ben Roberts

7. Cooper Cronk

8. Jesse Bromwich

9. Cameron Smith (c)

10. Bryan Norrie

11. Kevin Proctor

12. Ryan Hoffman

17. Jordan McLean



14. Tim Glasby

15. Tohu Harris

16. Junior Moors

13. Ryan Hinchcliffe

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.