You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Digital Image by Robb Cox © Billy Slater :NRL Rugby League - Round 24, Penrith Panthers V Melbourne Storm at Sportingbet Stadium, Monday August 25th 2014.

Craig Bellamy has named his final team for tonight's clash with the Roosters at Allianz Stadium, Sydney.


Melbourne Storm v Sydney Roosters
Saturday 30 August, 7:30pm
Allianz Stadium

1. Billy Slater

2. Sisa Waqa

3. William Chambers

4. Mahe Fonua

5. Marika Koroibete

6. Ben Roberts

7. Cooper Cronk

8. Jesse Bromwich

9. Cameron Smith (c)

10. Bryan Norrie

11. Kevin Proctor

12. Ryan Hoffman

17. Jordan McLean


13. Ryan Hinchcliffe

14. Tim Glasby

15. Tohu Harris

16. Dayne Weston

Million Dollar Match: 5 Sept, AAMI Park. Be there for your chance “Kick to Cure” and win $1million. Buy tickets here.