You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has named an 19-man squad for Saturday evening's all important clash with the Roosters at Allianz Stadium, Sydney.


Melbourne Storm v Sydney Roosters
Saturday 30 August, 7:30pm
Allianz Stadium

1. Billy Slater

2. Sisa Waqa

3. William Chambers

4. Mahe Fonua

5. Marika Koroibete

6. Ben Roberts

7. Cooper Cronk

8. Jesse Bromwich

9. Cameron Smith (c)

10. Bryan Norrie

11. Kevin Proctor

12. Ryan Hoffman

13. Ryan Hinchcliffe


14. Tim Glasby

15. Tohu Harris

16. Dayne Weston

17. Jordan McLean

18. Junior Moors

19. Justin O’Neill

Million Dollar Match: 5 Sept, AAMI Park. Be there for your chance “Kick to Cure” and win $1million. Buy tickets here.


Cronulla Sharks v Mounties
Saturday 30 August, 3:00pm
Aubrey Keech Reserve

Young Tonumaipea

Travis Robinson

Ben Hampton

George Rose

Kurt Mann


Queensland Cup

Easts Tigers v Wynnum Manly Seagulls
Sunday 31 August, 2:10pm
Langlands Park

Richard Kennar

Hymel Hunt

Cody Walker

Mitch Garbutt

Joel Romelo



Melbourne Storm v Sydney Roosters
Saturday 30 August, 4:45pm
Campbelltown Stadium

1. Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad

2. Tony Tumusa

3. Niua Finau Puaka

4. Maxwell Fesolai

5. Latrell Robinson

6. Brayden Torpy

7. Billy Kitt

8. Christian Welch (c)

9. Billy Brittain

10. Rhys Kennedy

11. Una Mohi

12. Nelson Asofa-Solomona

13. Joe Stimson


14. Jake Turpin

15. Charlie Galo

16. Kurt Bernard

17. Logan Houghton

20. Francis Tualau

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.