You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has made one change to his line-up to take on the Panthers on Monday night.

Melbourne Storm v Penrith Panthers
Monday 25 August, 7pm
Sportingbet Stadium

1. Billy Slater
2. Sisa Waqa
3. William Chambers
4. Mahe Fonua
5. Marika Koroibete
6. Ben Roberts
7. Cooper Cronk
17. Jordan McLean
9. Cameron Smith (c)
10. Bryan Norrie
11. Kevin Proctor
12. Ryan Hoffman
13. Ryan Hinchcliffe

14. Tim Glasby
15. Tohu Harris
16. Junior Moors
20. Dayne Weston

Million Dollar Match: 5 Sept, AAMI Park. Be there for your chance “Kick to Cure” and win $1million. Buy tickets here.
Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premium Partners

Official Partners

View All Partners