You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has made one change to his line-up for Saturday evening's match-up with the Knights at Hunter Stadium in Newcastle.

Be at AAMI Park when Storm host the Sharks in Round 23. Tickets here.

Melbourne Storm v Newcastle Knights
Saturday 9 August, 5:30pm
Hunter Stadium

1. Billy Slater

2. Sisa Waqa

3. William Chambers

4. Mahe Fonua

5. Marika Koroibete

6. Ben Roberts

7. Cooper Cronk

8. Jesse Bromwich

9. Cameron Smith (c)

10. Bryan Norrie

11. Kevin Proctor

12. Ryan Hoffman

13. Ryan Hinchcliffe


14. Tim Glasby

15. Tohu Harris

16. Kenny Bromwich

20. Junior Moors