You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Digital Image Robb Cox © : Game Action : STATE of ORIGIN Rugby League 100th Match, Game 1, NSW v QLD at Suncorp Stadium Wednesday 28th of May 2014.

Queensland have named a 22-man squad for Game Two of State of Origin next Wednesday in Sydney.

Three Melbourne Storm players have been chosen by Mal Meninga with Will Chambers, Billy Slater and Cameron Smith all earning re-selection. Chambers is once again in line to make his Origin debut.

Be at AAMI Park in Round 15 when Storm take on the Eels. Book your tickets here.

Queensland Maroons squad for Game Two

Darius Boyd (Newcastle Knights)

Will Chambers (Melbourne Storm)

Daly Cherry-Evans (Manly Sea Eagles)

Matt Gillett (Brisbane Broncos)

Aidan Guerra (Sydney Roosters)

Justin Hodges (Brisbane Broncos)

Ben Hunt (Brisbane Broncos)

Greg Inglis (South Sydney Rabbitohs)

Jacob Lillyman (New Zealand Warriors)

Chris McQueen (South Sydney Rabbitohs)

Anthony Milford (Canberra Raiders)

Nate Myles (Gold Coast Titans)

Josh Papalii (Canberra Raiders)

Corey Parker (Brisbane Broncos)

Matt Scott (North Queensland Cowboys)

Billy Slater (Melbourne Storm)

Cameron Smith (Melbourne Storm)

Brent Tate (North Queensland Cowboys)

Ben Te'o (South Sydney Rabbitohs)

Sam Thaiday (Brisbane Broncos)

Johnathan Thurston (North Queensland Cowboys)

Willie Tonga (Parramatta Eels)

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.