You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Coach Craig Bellamy talks with Storm TV, previewing his side's upcoming match with South Sydney on Friday night.

Be at AAMI Park in Round 13 when Storm take on the Roosters. Book tickets.


South Sydney Rabbitohs v Melbourne Storm
Friday 16 May, 7:40pm
ANZ Stadium

1. Billy Slater
2. Sisa Waqa
3. Will Chambers
4. Kurt Mann
5. Young Tonumaipea
6. Joel Romelo
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith (c)
10. Bryan Norrie
11. Kevin Proctor
12. Ryan Hoffman
13. Ryan Hinchcliffe

14. Kenny Bromwich
15. Tohu Harris
16. Dayne Weston
17. George Rose


Cronulla Sharks v Wests Tigers
Saturday 17 May, 3:10pm
Redmondis Stadium

Travis Robinson
Junior Moors
Mahe Fonua
Ben Roberts

Queensland Cup

Easts Tigers v Ipswich Jets
Saturday 17 May, 3:00pm
North Ipswich Reserve

Hymel Hunt
Felise Kaufusi
Cameron Munster
Tim Glasby
Mitch Garbutt


South Sydney Rabbitohs v Melbourne Storm
Friday 16 May, 5:20pm
ANZ Stadium

1. Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad
2. Junior Kirisome
3. Niua Finau-Puaka
4. Reubenn Rennie
5. Suliasi Vunivalu
6. Brayden Torpy
7. Jake Turpin
8. Christian Welch (c)
9. Billy Brittain
10. Dean Britt
11. Joe Stimson
12. Nelson Asofa-Solomona
13. Francis Tualau

14. Sheldon Pitama
15. Ben Halfpenny
16. Vincent Rennie
17. Charlie Galo


Matt Duffie - Knee - Season
Slade Griffin - Knee - Season
Richie Kennar - Hip - Round 24
Justin O’Neill - Ankle - Round 19
Cody Walker - Hamstring - Round 12


Jordan McLean - Dangerous Throw - Round 13
Ben Hampton - Dangerous Throw - Round 12

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.