You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy chats exclusively about the upcoming side named to take on the Warriors on ANZAC Day at AAMI Park.

Tickets are selling fast! Book your ticket to the ANZAC Day clash here.

Craig Bellamy named the following side to take on the Warriors.

Melbourne Storm v New Zealand Warriors

Friday 25 April, ANZAC Day

AAMI Park, 6:00pm.


IN: Ben Hampton, Mitch Garbutt, Tim Glasby

OUT: Ben Roberts (knee)

Team List

1.    Billy Slater

2.    Sisa Waqa

3.    Mahe Fonua

4.    Justin O’Neill

5.    Young Tonumaipea

6.    Ben Hampton

7.    Cooper Cronk

8.    Jesse Bromwich

9.    Cameron Smith ©

10. Bryan Norrie

11. Kevin Proctor

12. Ryan Hoffman

13. Ryan Hinchcliffe


14. Kenny Bromwich

15. Tohu Harris

16. Mitch Garbutt

17. George Rose

18. Dayne Weston

19. Tim Glasby

View the rest of the teams named in the HOSTPLUS Team Announcement here
Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.