You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Find out who has been selected in the Round 7 squad to take on the Raiders this Sunday in Canberra.

Be there for the traditional ANZAC Day Match between the Storm and Warriors, April 25 at AAMI Park.

Craig Bellamy has named a 18-man squad to take on the Canberra Raiders at GIO Stadium on Sunday afternoon.

All 17 players who appeared in Storm's Round 6 thriller against the Dragons have been named for their match-up in the nation's capital. Missing last week through suspension, forward Dayne Weston comes onto Craig Bellamy's extended interchange bench for the clash.


Canberra Raiders v Melbourne Storm

Sunday 20 April, 3pm

GIO Stadium

1. Billy Slater

2. Sisa Waqa

3. William Chambers

4. Justin O’Neill

5. Young Tonumaipea

6. Ben Roberts

7. Cooper Cronk

8. Jesse Bromwich

9. Cameron Smith (c)

10. Bryan Norrie

11. Kevin Proctor

12. Ryan Hoffman

13. Ryan Hinchcliffe

Interchange from...

14. Kenny Bromwich

15. Tohu Harris

16. Mitch Garbutt

17. Tim Glasby

18. Dayne Weston


Cronulla Sharks v Newtown Jets

Saturday 19 April, 3:15pm

Remondis Stadium

Travis Robinson

Kurt Mann

Mahe Fonua

Junior Moors

Ben Hampton

George Rose


Easts Tigers v Burleigh Bears

Sunday April 20, 2:00pm

Langlands Park

Hymel Hunt

Cody Walker

Joel Romelo

Felise Kaufusi

Matt Lodge


Canberra Raiders v Melbourne Storm

Sunday 20 April, 12:45pm

GIO Stadium

1. Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad

2. Junior Kirisome

3. Niua Finau Puaka

4. Reubenn Rennie

5. Josh Minhinnick

6. Cameron Munster

7. Brayden Torpy

8. Christian Welch (c)

9. Billy Brittain

10. Rhys Kennedy

11. Joe Stimson

12. Nelson Asofa-Solomona

13. Dean Britt


14. Aaron Teroi

15. Shae Ah Fook

16. Francis Tualau

17. Vincent Rennie


Matt Duffie - Knee - Season

Slade Griffin - Knee - Season

Richie Kennar - Hip - TBC