You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Storms Mitch Garbutt storms on and scores a great try:           NRL Auckland Nines, Game 23, Storm v Dragons at Eden Park, Sunday February 16th 2014. Digital image by Shane Wenzlick, copyright

UPDATE: Cameron Smith is a Late Change to the side tonight to take on the Bulldogs. Tohu Harris will come in to the run on side from the bench and Cooper Cronk will Captain.

George Rose will make way for Mitch Garbutt's first NRL match of 2014. Garbutt scored a thrilling try in the Auckland Nines Tournament in February.

Broadcast: Fox Sports 1HD, NRL Digital Pass

Final Team List below:

1. Billy Slater

2. Sisa Waqa

3. Will Chambers

4. Mahe Fonua

5. Young Tonumaipea

6. Ben Hampton

7. Cooper Cronk (c)

8. Jesse Bromwich

13. Ryan Hinchcliffe

10. Bryan Norrie

11. Kevin Proctor

12. Ryan Hoffman

15. Tohu Harris


14. Kenny Bromwich

16. Jordan McLean

20. Mitch Garbutt

21. Tim Glasby

The Canterbury Bulldogs will go in as named, 1-17:

1. Sam Perrett, 2. Chase Stanley, 3. Josh Morris, 4. Tim Lafai, 5. Corey Thompson, 6. Josh Reynolds, 7. Trent Hodkinson, 8. Aiden Tolman, 9. Michael Ennis ©, 10. James Graham, 11. Frank Pritchard ©, 12. Tony Williams, 13. Dale Finucane, 14. Josh Jackson, 15. Pat O’Hanlon, 16. Tim Browne, 17. David Klemmer

For live tweets, stay up to date with @Storm below:


Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.