You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Digital Image by Brett Crockford © :	Young Tonumaipea  NRL, Rugby League, Round 3 Melbourne Storm v  Newcastle Knights @ AAMI Park, Melbourne, VIC, Monday March 24th, 2014.

NRL Squad

1. Billy Slater

2. Sisa Waqa

3. Will Chambers

4. Mahe Fonua

5. Young Tonumaipea

6. Ben Hampton

7. Cooper Cronk

8. Jesse Bromwich

9. Cameron Smith ©

10. Bryan Norrie

11. Kevin Proctor

12. Ryan Hoffman

13. Ryan Hinchcliffe


14. Kenny Bromwich

15. Tohu Harris

16. Jordan McLean

17. George Rose

Read the Official release from the NRL regarding the Judiciary Referral here


Newcastle Knights v Cronulla Sharks

Sunday, March 30 12:45pm

Hunter Stadium

Travis Robinson

Kurt Mann

Junior Moors

Dayne Weston

Justin O’Neill

Slade Griffin


Easts Tigers v PNG Hunters

Sunday 30 March, 3:00pm

Langlands Park

Richie Kennar

Cody Walker

Tim Glasby

Joel Romelo

Mitch Garbutt

NYC Squad

Sunday 30 March

Lidcombe Oval, 12:45pm

1. Tremaine Jensen

2. Tony Tumusa

3. Josh Cullen-Minhinnick

4. Junior Kirisome

5. Suliasi Vunivalu

6. Charnze Nicoll - Klokstad

7. Jake Turpin

8. Christian Welch ©

9. Billy Brittain

10. Matt Lodge

11. Una Mohi

12. Nelson Asofa – Solomona

13.Rhys Kennedy


14.Billy Kitt

15. Eli Vole

16. Francis Tualau

17. Vincent Rennie


Matt Duffie | Shoulder | Season

Hymel Hunt | Knee | Rd. 5

Felise Kaufusi | Chest | Rd. 6

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.