You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

George Rose will make his debut for Melbourne Storm tonight against his old side Manly Waringah Sea Eagles.

Craig Bellamy has opted for the first 17 named as part of the 20 man squad on Tuesday. 

The final team list is below:

1. Billy Slater

2. Sisa Waqa

3. Will Chambers

4. Mahe Fonua

5. Young Tonumaipea

6. Ben Hampton

7. Ben Roberts

8. Jesse Bromwich

9. Cameron Smith ©

10. Bryan Norrie

11. Kevin Proctor

12. Ryan Hoffman

13. Ryan Hinchcliffe




14. Kenny Bromwich

15. Tohu Harris

16. Jordan McLean

17. George Rose