You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The final team list for the match against the Canterbury Bulldogs is in. Bellamy has made 3 changes to the line up named on Tuesday. Billy Slater will miss the match with youngster Cameron Munster to replace him at fullback.

Suliasi Vunivalu and Kenny Bromwich have been added to an extended bench.

The only live coverage of the match is via Triple M Brisbane (click here to listen) or via Melbourne Storm's twitter feed - @storm. Scroll down for coverage

22. Cameron Munster

2. Sisa Waqa

3. Will Chambers

4. Mahe Fonua

5. Young Tonumaipea

6. Ben Hampton

7. Ben Roberts

8. Jesse Bromwich

9. Cameron Smith

10. Bryan Norrie

11. Kevin Proctor

12. Ryan Hoffman

13.Ryan Hinchcliffe


14.Hymel Hunt

15.Richie Kennar

16.Joel Romelo

17.Slade Griffin

18.Mitch Garbutt

19.Jordan McLean

20.Tohu Harris

21.Felise Kaufusi

25. Suliasi Vunivalu

26. Kenny Bromwich