You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Storm feeder clubs Sunshine Coast and Easts Tigers will go head-to-head in an elimination semi-final this Sunday.

Seven Storm players have been named to line up in the game. Nate Myles and Mark Nicholls will play for Easts Tigers against five of their Storm teammates.

The winner of this semi-final will advance to play the winner of PNG Hunters and Redcliffe Dolphins for a spot in the Intrust Super Cup Grand Final.

Bring The Thunder to AAMI Park! Buy tickets for the Qualifying Final here!

Sunshine Coast Falcons v Easts Tigers
Sunday, 1:30pm
Suzuki Stadium

Easts Tigers
1. Linc Port
3. Leon Ellia-Niukore
4. Conor Carey
5. Jarrod McInally
6. Billy Walters
7. Brayden Torpy
8. Nate Myles
9. Tommy Butterfield
10. Mark Nicholls
11. Jake Foster (c)
12. John Puna
13. Mat Pitman
14. Matt Zgrajewski
16. Steven Thorpe
17. Chris Ostwald
18. Anton Iaria
19. Brandon Downey
20. Luke Lavelle

Coach: Scott Sipple

Sunshine Coast Falcons
2. Matthew Soper-Lawler
3. Justin Olam
4. Christopher Lewis
5. Jeremy Hawkins
6. Scott Drinkwater
7. Ryley Jacks
18. Tui Kamikamica

9. Alex Bishop
10. Lachlan Timm
11. Dane Hogan (c)
13. Harrison Muller
14. Jye Ballinger
15. Martin Cordwell
16. Jon Grieve
17. Christian Morris
19. Guy Hamilton
20. Thomas Geraghty
21. Louis Geraghty

Coach: Craig Ingebrigtsen

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.