You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
2016 International Rugby League

Mal Meninga has named three Storm players in the Australian team for next week’s ANZAC Test against New Zealand.

Cameron Smith, Cooper Cronk and Will Chambers have all been selected to face the Kiwis on May 5.

Smith will once again captain the side while Chambers has regained his green and gold jersey after a standout start to the 2017 season.

The Storm trio will join their Australian teammates in camp after taking on the Dragons in Wollongong this Sunday.

See Storm at the NRL Double Header! Book today!

Australia v New Zealand
Friday, 5 May, 8pm
GIO Stadium, Canberra

1. Darius Boyd
2. Blake Ferguson
3. Josh Dugan
4. Will Chambers
5. Valentine Holmes
6. Johnathan Thurston
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Aaron Woods
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. David Klemmer
11. Boyd Cordner
12. Matt Gillett
13. Trent Merrin

14. Michael Morgan
15. Josh Papalii
16. Tyson Frizell
17. Sam Thaidai

18. Shannon Boyd
19. James Maloney
20. Justin O’Neill