You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has trimmed his squad to 19 players ahead of Storm's clash against Wests Tigers on Sunday.

Storm prop Jordan McLean will not make the trip to Sydney due to a calf injury, meaning Tim Glasby will move into the starting prop rotation alongside Jesse Bromwich.

Young playmaker Brodie Croft is the other who drops out of the initial extended squad named on Tuesday.

Be there for our next home game at AAMI Park in Round 5, Saturday 1 April at 7:30pm.

Melbourne Storm v Wests Tigers
Sunday 26th March 4:00pm
Leichhardt Oval

1. Billy Slater
2. Young Tonumaipea
3. William Chambers
4. Cheyse Blair
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Ryley Jacks
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
15. Tim Glasby
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Kenny Bromwich
13. Dale Finucane

14. Christian Welch
16. Nelson Asofa Solomona
17. Vincent Leuluai
18. Mark Nicholls
19. Joe Stimson
20. Justin Olam

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.