You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jesse Bromwich : Representative Rugby League, NZ V Australia in Wellington NZ. Sat 15th Nov 2014. Photo by Robb Cox ©

New Zealand have announced a 19-man team to take on Australia in Perth on Saturday. 

There are six new faces from the team beaten by the Kangaroos 16-0 in the mid-year test. 

New Zealand team to face Australia

1. Jordan Kahu
2. Jason Nightingale
3. Solomone Kata
4. Shaun Kenny-Dowall
5. Jordan Rapana
6. Thomas Leuluai
7. Shaun Johnson
8. Jesse Bromwich (c)
9. Issac Luke
10. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
11. Kevin Proctor
12. Tohu Harris
13. Jason Taumalolo

14. Lewis Brown
15. Martin Taupau
16. Manu Ma'u
17. Adam Blair
18. Joseph Tapine
19. Gerard Beale

2017 Membership is now on sale! Join our team today!
Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.