You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Eight Storm players will make the trip to Davies Park to play for Sunshine Coast against Souths Logan.

The crucial clash sees the Falcons with a chance of leapfrogging the sixth-placed Magpies into the Intrust Super Cup top six.

Easts Tigers have the bye this weekend.

Be at AAMI Park when we take on the Rabbitohs, Saturday 6 August, 7:30pm.

Sunshine Coast vs Souths Logan
Sunday 31st July 1:40pm
Davies Park

Sunshine Coast Falcons

1. Eddie Tautali
2. Tony Tumusa
3. Curtis Scott
4. Ryan Morgan
5. Richard Kennar

6. Alex Bishop
7. Ryley Jacks
18. Mark Nicholls
9. Ben Hampton

10. Patrick Hollis
11. Troy Giess (c)
12. Joe Stimson
13. Thomas Murphy

14. Nafe Seluini
15. Charlie Galo
16. Paul Ivan
17. Jacob Samoa
21. Tui Kamikamica

Coach: Craig Ingebrigtsen

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.