You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Competition - State of Origin Rugby League - Game 1.

Teams - NSW Blues v QLD maroons.

Round - 

Date - Wednesday 1st of June 2016.

Venue - ANZ Stadium Homebush, Sydney.

Photographer – Grant Trouville © NRL Photos.

Description - #Origin .

Both Queensland and NSW have made changes to their squads for Game II at Suncorp Stadium next Wednesday night.

The Maroons will bring Jacob Lillyman in their 17 after Nate Myles suffered a knee injury in Manly's loss to Penrith on the weekend.

The Blues have called in Wade Graham for his Origin debut, replacing the injured Boyd Cordney while Bryce Cartwright and and Jack bird have been named as development players.

Queensland will take a 1-0 lead into Game II after a 6-4 triumph over the Blues in the series opener.

Be at AAMI Park when we take on the Tigers, Sunday 26 June, 4pm.

Queensland Maroons v NSW Blues
Wednesday 8pm, 22 June
Suncorp Stadium

Queensland squad

Darius Boyd (Brisbane Broncos)
Corey Oates (Brisbane Broncos)
Greg Inglis (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
Justin O’Neill (North Queensland Cowboys)
Dane Gagai (Newcastle Knights)
Johnathan Thurston (North Queensland Cowboys)
Cooper Cronk (Melbourne Storm)
Matt Scott (North Queensland Cowboys)
Cameron Smith (c) (Melbourne Storm)
Matt Gillett (Brisbane Broncos)
Sam Thaiday (Brisbane Broncos)
Corey Parker (Brisbane Broncos)
Michael Morgan (North Queensland Cowboys)
Josh McGuire (Brisbane Broncos)
Aidan Guerra (Sydney Roosters)
Josh Papalii (Canberra Raiders)
Jacob Lillyman (Warriors)


NSW squad

Matt Moylan (Penrith Panthers)
Blake Ferguson (Sydney Roosters)
Michael Jennings (Parramatta Eels)
Josh Morris (Canterbury Bulldogs)
Josh Mansour (Penrith Panthers)
James Maloney (Cronulla Sharks)
Adam Reynolds (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
Aaron Woods (Wests Tigers)
Robbie Farah (Wests Tigers)
James Tamou (North Queensland Cowboys)
Wade Graham (Cronulla Sharks)
Josh Jackson (Canterbury Bulldogs)
Paul Gallen (c) (Cronulla Sharks)
Dylan Walker (Manly Sea Eagles)
Greg Bird (Gold Coast Titans)
David Klemmer (Canterbury Bulldogs)
Andrew Fifita (Cronulla Sharks)
Bryce Cartwright (Penrith Panthers)
Jack Bird (Cronulla Sharks)