You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has named a 19-man squad for Saturday night's blockbuster match-up with the South Sydney Rabbitohs at AAMI Park.


Melbourne Storm v South Sydney Rabbitohs
Saturday 16 May, 7:30pm

1. Billy Slater
2. Mahe Fonua
3. William Chambers
4. Kurt Mann
5. Marika Koroibete
6. Blake Green
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith (c)
10. Tim Glasby
11. Kevin Proctor
12. Tohu Harris
13. Dale Finucane

14. Ryan Hinchcliffe
15. Kenny Bromwich
16. Dayne Weston
17. Christian Welch
18. Felise Kaufusi
19. Tom Learoyd-Lahrs

Storm take on reigning premiers South Sydney at AAMI Park, Saturday 16 May from 7:30pm. Get your tickets.

Queensland Cup

Easts Tigers v Redcliffe Dolphins
Saturday 16 May, 3pm
Langlands Park

Richie Kennar
Shaun Nona
Francis Tualau
Matt Duffie
Dean Britt
Cameron Munster

Sunshine Coast Falcons v Souths Logan Magpies
Saturday 16 May, 3:30pm
Sunshine Coast Stadium

Young Tonumaipea
Travis Robinson
Hymel Hunt
Ben Hampton
Joe Stimson
Billy Brittain
Tony Tumusa


Melbourne Storm v South Sydney Rabbitohs
Saturday 16 May, 5:15pm
Gosch’s Paddock

1. Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad
2. Latrell Robinson
3. Brandon Manase
4. Junior Kirisome
5. Josh Cullen–Minhinnick
6. Zion Ioka
7. Jake Turpin
8. Ben Nakubuwai
9. Mack Mason
10. Josh Kerr
11. Shae Ah Fook
12. Charlie Galo
13. Brendan Frei

14. Connor Donehue
15. Eli Vole
16. John Filipo
17. Jamayne Taunoa Brown
20. Kurt Bernard

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.