You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Melbourne Storm Coach Craig Bellamy has named a 17-man squad for his side's Round 2 trip to take on the Sea Eagles at Brookvale Oval.


Round 2
Manly Sea Eagles v Melbourne Storm
Saturday 14 March, 7pm
Brookvale Oval

1. Billy Slater
2. Young Tonumaipea
3. William Chambers
4. Kurt Mann
5. Marika Koroibete
6. Blake Green
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith (c)
10. Jordan McLean
11. Kevin Proctor
12. Tohu Harris
13. Dale Finucane

14. Ryan Hinchcliffe
15. Tim Glasby
16. Dayne Weston
17. Felise Kaufusi

Join our team in 2015. Become a member today.

Queensland Cup

Wynnum Manly Sea Eagles v Easts Tigers
Sunday 15 March, 1:45pm
BMD Kougari Oval

Cameron Munster
Richie Kennar
Mahe Fonua
Shaun Nona
Christian Welch
Dean Britt
Francis Tualau

Northern Pride v Sunshine Coast Falcons
Saturday 14 March, 5:30pm
Barlow Park

Travis Robinson
Suliasi Vunivalu
Hymel Hunt
Ben Hampton
Kenny Bromwich
Tom Learoyd-Lahrs
Slade Griffin
Nelson Asofa-Solomona
Billy Brittain


Manly Sea Eagles v Melbourne Storm
Saturday 14 March, 4:45pm
Brookvale Oval

1. Latrell Robinson
2. Tony Tumusa
3. Charnze Nicoll – Klokstad
4. Junior Kirisome
5. Chanel Seigafo
6. Mack Mason
7. Jake Turpin
8. Ben Nakubuwai
9. Aaron Teroi
10. Logan Houghton
11. Joe Stimson
12. Charlie Galo
13. Ben Halfpenny

14. Connor Donehue
15. Shae Ah Fook
16. Jamayne Taunoa-Brown
17. Brendan Frei
18. Josh Kerr