You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
General view. Day One of the Dick Smith NRL Auckland Nines, Eden Park, Auckland, New Zealand. Saturday 15th February 2014. Photo:

The NRL has today released details for the 2015 Auckland Nines tournament to be held in January.

The 16 clubs will again be split into four groups for the preliminary stages of the pre-season tournament with eight teams progressing to the knockout phase.

The 2015 Auckland Nines tournament will be held at Eden Park over two days on January 31 and February 1.

The inaugural tournament in 2014 was won by the North Queensland Cowboys.

Rangitoto Pool

Parramatta Eels

Manly Sea Eagles

Newcastle Knights

St. George Illawarra Dragons


Waiheke Pool

Melbourne Storm

North Queensland Cowboys

Penrith Panthers

South Sydney Rabbitohs


Piha Pool

Sydney Roosters

Brisbane Broncos

Canterbury Bulldogs

Cronulla Sharks


Hunua Pool

Wests Tigers

New Zealand Warriors

Canberra Raiders

Gold Coast Titans