You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has named a 19-man squad to take on Wests Tigers at Campbelltown Stadium on Monday night in Round 21.


Melbourne Storm v Wests Tigers
Monday 4 August, 7:00pm
Campbelltown Stadium

1. Billy Slater

2. Sisa Waqa

3. William Chambers

4. Mahe Fonua

5. Marika Koroibete

6. Ben Roberts

7. Cooper Cronk

8. Jesse Bromwich

9. Cameron Smith (c)

10. Bryan Norrie

11. Kevin Proctor

12. Ryan Hoffman

13. Ryan Hinchcliffe



14. Tim Glasby

15. Tohu Harris

16. Kenny Bromwich

17. Jordan McLean

18. Dayne Weston

19. Kurt Mann

Be at AAMI Park when Storm host the Sharks in Round 23. Tickets here.

Queensland Cup

Souths Logan Magpies v Easts Tigers
Sunday 3 August, 2pm
Davies Park

Felise Kaufusi

Mitch Garbutt

Hymel Hunt

Cody Walker

Cameron Munster

Richie Kennar


Melbourne Storm v Wests Tigers
Saturday 2 August, 1:15pm
Campbelltown Stadium 

1. Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad

2. Tony Tumusa

3. Maxwell Fesolai

4. Josh Minhinnick

5. Latrell Robinson

6. Brayden Torpy

7. Billy Kitt

8. Rhys Kennedy

9. Billy Brittain (c)

10. Joe Stimson

11. Una Mohi

12. Nelson Asofa-Solomona

13. Dean Britt



14. Jake Turpin

15. Charlie Galo

16. Vincent Rennie

17. Francis Tualau

19. Ben Halfpenny

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.